139A N. Broadway Berea, KY 40404
LOCAL: (859) 681-0100
A Little Southern Class Florist & Gifts
Shop
Customer Reviews
A Little Southern Class Florist & Gifts
Local Berea, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers and excellent customer service. Wonderful shop we visited in Berea and since my sister lives in Richmond I kept the card!! So wonderful to know I have a great place I can call for flowers!!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Absolutely thrilled with the flowers! A beautiful, beautiful, hydrangea!! So thrilled !
JESSICA's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2021, 10:27 am

I AM SO GLAD WE COULD MAKE YOUR DAY A LITTLE MORE SPECIAL!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Very healthy plant! I am very impressed! I will be ordering from A Little Southern Class again!
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

The flowers for my mom's Memorial were absolutely beautiful. We appreciate the wonderful job you did and how easy you made this process.
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

They were perfect, I know I can order anytime and love them, but having to worry about anything being in Ohio
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

We were referred to this flower shop by a local funeral home. There was a snowstorm and bad weather out when I had called her to help me get flowers arranged for my father‘s funeral. Without hesitation she said she would make it happen one way or another. The arrangements that she did For my father’s funeral were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for making it a little easier on us and making it happen without hesitation. If you’re looking for a flower shop that will work with you and truly professional and kind this is the place to go.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Their flowers are fresh, beautifully arranged . They were delivered in great condition. The arrangement was stunning.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

We just moved here from out of state, so my former co-workers sent an arrangement via your shop. The delivery person was very nice & cheerful, the arrangement is lovely, and it has held up very nicely. My husband is a flower-sending kind of guy, so I'm sure I'll be receiving more of your beautiful arrangements in the future.
JESSICA's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2021, 2:45 pm

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW AND I AM SO GLAD YOUR FLOWERS HAVE HELD UP SO WELL!! PLEASE SEND YOUR HUSBAND OUR WAY, WE WILL DEFINITELY TAKE CARE OF HIM!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful and delivered right in time. Customer service was excellent. I would definitely recommend and will be a repeat customer!
JESSICA L COX's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2020, 12:43 pm

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUPPORTING OUR SHOP!
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

The name of the shop speaks for itself! Southern charm and class all around. Jessica is amazing at what she does and just an overall amazing person to know. She’s very knowledgeable in her craft and will work her hardest to be sure you have what your heart desires! Best shop in town!
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

This shop is amazing. The owner is great to work with. Always attentive to your needs. Would recommend the shop to all my friends.
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

absolutely wonderful service!! thank you so much for all your help
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Berea, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

A Little Southern Class Florist & Gifts
139A N. Broadway
Berea, KY. 40404
Local: (859) 681-0100

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at